Akan Datang to OKTO channel on a Saturday Night…

You can see the wall in my studio is lined up with all the caricatures of me. The wall in my studio is lined up with all the caricatures of me.

We will be featured on a TV show ‘I Will Survive‘ (OKTO channel, Saturdays, 8:30PM). This particular episode about fringe art and will probably be on-air sometime in March. The programme introduces different genre of art to the layman hosted by the beautiful Ms Elizabeth Tan. I drew her while she interviewed me about my colorful life a a caricature artist and then I taught her how to draw. She did a banged-up job of it. Be sure to look out for it. It should be hilarious.

Elizabeth Tan the caricature artist for a day. That drawing of me will definitely go on the wall.
Elizabeth Tan the caricature artist for a day drew her masterpiece.

Leave a Reply

